Calendar

Aug 21 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Aug 23 Friday

11:00 AM : Memorial service for Ronald Sudlow

Aug 25 Sunday

9:00 AM : Worship Service

10:30 AM : Community Groups

Aug 28 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect Pajama Night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sep 01 Sunday

9:00 AM : Worship Service

9:00 AM : Lord's Supper

10:30 AM : Community Groups

3:00 PM : Sunday Serve

Sep 04 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sep 08 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Sep 11 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sep 14 Saturday

8:00 AM : MADD Clermont Walk

Sep 15 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Sep 18 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect "Frozen"/"Disney" character night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sep 22 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

3:00 PM : Family picnic/kickball

Sep 25 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sep 29 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Oct 01 Tuesday

10:00 AM : MADD Polk State - Lkld

Oct 02 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect - Family Field Night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Oct 06 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

3:00 PM : Sunday Serve

Oct 09 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Oct 13 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Oct 16 Wednesday

10:00 AM : MADD - Polk State - WH

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Oct 19 Saturday

8:00 AM : MADD - Sebring Walk

Oct 20 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

6:00 PM : Quarterly Business Meeting

Oct 23 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Oct 27 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

5:00 PM : Trunk or Treat

Oct 30 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect Costume Night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Nov 03 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

3:00 PM : Sunday Serve

Nov 06 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Nov 10 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Nov 13 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Nov 17 Sunday

All Day: Turkey Sale

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Nov 20 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect "Aladdin"/"Disney" character night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Nov 24 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

4:30 PM : Special Called Business Meeting

5:00 PM : Thanksgiving Potluck and Lord's Supper

Nov 27 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Dec 01 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

3:00 PM : Sunday Serve

Dec 04 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Dec 08 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Dec 11 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Dec 15 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

6:00 PM : Kid Connect Christmas Program

Dec 18 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect - Happy Birthday Jesus Family Night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Dec 22 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Dec 29 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Jan 01 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Jan 05 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Jan 08 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Jan 12 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Jan 15 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Jan 19 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Jan 22 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect Crazy Hair Night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Jan 26 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Jan 29 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Feb 02 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Feb 05 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Feb 09 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Feb 12 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Feb 16 Sunday

8:30 AM : Worship Service

9:45 AM : Community Groups

11:00 AM : Worship Service

Feb 19 Wednesday

6:00 PM : Kid Connect "Lion King"/Disney character night

6:15 PM : Youth Group

Sunday Morning

Worship Service
9:00 AM
Community Groups (Sunday School)
10:30 AM

Wednesday Evening

KidConnect (PK - 5th Grade)
6:00PM (August thru May)
Youth (6th - 12th Grade)
6:15 PM
Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM

Office Info

9AM - 2PM Monday through Thursday


Lake Shipp Baptist Church
92 High St.
Winter Haven, Florida
33880

Lake Shipp Baptist Church in Winter Haven © (2019)